GROUP STAGES

12 June, Thursday

Brazil vs Croatia, 22h00, Arena de Sao Paulo, Preview

13 June, Friday

Mexico vs Cameroon, 18h00, Arena das Dunas, Preview

Spain vs Netherlands, 21h00, Arena Fonte Nova, Preview

Chile vs Australia, 23h59, Arena Pantanal, Preview

14 June, Saturday

Colombia vs Greece, 18h00, Estadio Mineirao, Preview

Uruguay vs Costa Rica, 21h00, Castelao, Preview

England vs Italy, 23h59, Arena Amazonia, Preview

15 June, Sunday

Cote D’Ivoire vs Japan, 03h00, Arena Pernambuco, Preview

Switzerland vs Ecuador, 18h00, Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Preview

France vs Honduras, 21h00, Estadio Beira-Rio, Preview

Argentina vs Bosnia and Herzegovina, 23h59, Estadio do Maracana, Preview

16 June, Monday

Germany vs Portugal, 18h00, Arena Fonte Nova, Preview

Iran vs Nigeria, 21h00, Arena da Baixada, Preview

Ghana vs USA, 23h59, Arena das Dunas

17 June, Tuesday

Belgium vs Algeria, 18h00, Estadio Mineriao, Preview

Brazil vs Mexico, 21h00, Castelao, Preview

Russia vs South Korea, 23h59, Arena Pantanal, Preview

18 June, Wednesday

Australia vs Netherlands, 18h00, Estadio Beira-Rio, Preview

Spain vs Chile, 21h00, Estadio do Maracana, Preview

Cameroon vs Croatia, 23h59, Arena Amazonia, Preview

19 June, Thursday

Colombia vs Cote d’Iviore, Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Preview

Uruguay vs England, 21h00, Arena de Sao Paulo, Preview

Japan vs Greece, 23h59, Arena Pernambuco, Preview

20 June, Friday

Italy vs Costa Rica, 18h00, Arena Pernambuco, Preview

Switzerland vs France, 21h00, Arena Fonte Nova, Preview

Honduras vs Ecuador, 23h59, Arena da Baixada, Preview

21 June, Saturday

Argentina vs Iran, 18h00, Estadio Mineriao, Preview

Germany vs Ghana, 21h00, Castelao, Preview

Nigeria vs Bosnia and Herzegovina, 23h59, Arena Pantanal, Preview

22 June, Sunday

Belgium vs Russia, 18h00, Estadio do Maracana, Preview

South Korea vs Algeria, 21h00, Estadio Beira-Rio, Preview

USA vs Portugal, 23h59, Arena Amazonia, Preview

23 June, Monday

Australia vs Spain, 18h00, Arena da Baixada, Preview

Netherlands vs Chile, 18h00, Arena de Sao Paulo, Preview

Cameroon vs Brazil, 22h00, Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Preview

Croatia vs Mexico, 22h00, Arena Pernambuco, Preview

24 June, Tuesday

Costa Rica vs England, 18h00, Estadio Mineirao, Preview

Italy vs Uruguay, 18h00, Arena das Dunas, Preview

Greece vs Cote d’Iviore, 22h00, Castelao, Preview

Japan vs Colombia, 22h00, Arena Pantanal, Preview

25 June, Wednesday

Bosnia and Herzegovina vs Iran, 18h00, Arena Fonte Nova, Preview

Nigeria vs Argentina, 18h00, Astadio Beira-Rio, Preview

Ecuador vs France, 22h00, Estadio do Maracana, Preview

Honduras vs Switzerland, Arena Amazonia, Preview

26 June, Thursday

Portugal vs Ghana, 18h00, Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Preview

USA vs Germany, 18h00, Arena Pernambuco, Preview

South Korea vs Belgium, 22h00, Arena de Sao Paulo, Preview

Algeria vs Russia, 22h00, Arena da Baixada, Preview

ROUND OF 16

28 June, Saturday

Group A Winner vs Group B Second Place, 18h00, Estadio Minerio, Preview

Group C Winner vs Group D Second Place, 22h00, Estadio do Maracana, Preview

29 June, Sunday

Group B Winner vs Group A Second Place, 18h00, Castelao, Preview

Group D Winner vs Group C Second Place, 22h00, Arena Pernambuco, Preview

30 June, Monday

Group E Winner vs Group F Second Place, 18h00, Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Preview

Group G Winner vs Group H Second Place, 22h00, Estadio Beri- Rio, Preview

01 July, Tuesday

Group F Winner vs Group E Second Place, 18h00, Arena de Sao Paulo, Preview

Group H Winner vs Group G Second Place, 22h00, Arena Fonte Nova, Preview

QUARTERFINALS

04 July, Friday

Quarterfinalist 5 vs Quarterfinalist 6, 18h00, Estadio do Maracana, Preview

Quarterfinalist 1 vs Quarterfinalist 2, 22h00, Castelao, Preview

05 July, Saturday

Quarterfinalist 7 vs Quarterfinalist 8, 18h00, Estadio Nacionale Mane Gerrincha, Preview

Quaterfinalist 3 vs Quaterfinalist 4, 22h00, Arena Fonte Nova, Preview

– By