The exodus of former ministers from Parliament is continuing. The latest two to tender their resignations are Jeff Radebe and Siyabonga Cwele.

This brings to five the number of former ministers who resigned as MPs after not being reappointed by President Cyril Ramaphosa.

Last week Susan Shabangu, Thokozile Xasa and Nomaindia Mfeketo also resigned as MPs.

Watch related videos below…