On Sunday, President Cyril Ramaphosa announced that some border posts will be closed to all foreign nationals from countries highly impacted by the deadly coronavirus outbreak.

This comes as the country tries to control the spread on the deadly coronavirus.

Border posts with Lesotho, Swaziland, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana, and Namibia are affected.

Below is a map showing border posts that have been closed